fax: (240) 238-8626

Testimonials

If you'd like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We'd love to hear about your experience!

 

** Absolutely the best periodontal team I have ever met!  Very professional and very friendly!  I can smile with more confidence now because of them!  I highly recommend North Bethesda Periodontal Group! - Bruce from Gaithersburg, MD - 04/24/2015

 

** Great appointment, great experience - Outstanding!  Dr. Choudhary is great and Mahsa is also terrific - Whole staff is amazing! - David from Potomac, MD - 10/22/2015

 

** After checking with different periodontists, I am finally at the right place.  Worth it to check them out! - Shanti from Clarksburg, MD - 12/09/2015

 

** I felt the extra care and personal attention I received was excellent.  I was able to make extra visits to the practice and call the practice when I was concerned.  The doctors and staff were knowledgeable and pleasant! - Anonymous - 12/01/2015

 

** What a terrific relief and pleasure it is to receive such excellent care!  Dr. Choudhary and his staff are tremendously skilled and reassuring.  I would highly recommend their services. - A Very Satisfied Patient - 12/08/2015

 

** Dr. Choudhary and his staff are exceptional!  They are kind, patient, and extremely knowledgeable.  Thank you for making an unpleasant tooth situation a pleasant one! - Julianna from Manassas, VA - 08/27/2015

 

** Dr. Choudhary is very, very professional and has picked a wonderful staff.  All the smiles and hlep you receive make for the best possible experience.  I wish I would have found you five years ago!  Thanks to all of you who make a tough experience as good as it can be. - Anonymous - 10/01/2015

 

** My experience was excellent (considering it was perio surgery!).  The entire team pays attention to detail and the doctor and staff were both pleasant and responsive.  My favorite thing about the practice is that I had very little pain or discomfort. - Anonymous - 01/11/2016

 

** Dr. Choudhary is excellent.  I appreciate his technical skill, friendliness, and professionalism.  The quality of care I received was top notch.  Dr. Choudhary is a talented surgeon with a beautiful, state-of-the-art office. On the first 30 minute visit, I received a CT scan in his office and he personally showed me the images to ensure an implant could be safely placed.  On the second visit, I received an implant with a bone graft.  The procedure was faster and also much less painful than I imagined.  I left work at 1:00 p and was back at work by 3:00 pm.  Also Dr. Choudhary accepted my insurance without any hassle.  He did not try to overcharge. The office is honest and very well run. - Chris from Columbia, MD - 01/05/2016

 

**  I had a very positive experience with this practice.  I had postponed having this procedure done for months and was certain I would not be able to schedule an appointment in a timely manner.  Not the case.  I called the office and was seen within three days of my call.  

I was extremely anxious about the procedure.  Dr. Howanitz was wonderful.  She eased my fears and was incredibly supportive.  She was not only concered about my oral health but my general health and how it related to the procedure.  My compliments to the staff as well for fielding my numerous questions and concerns, and for being by my side every step of the way.  The office manager even gave me her e-mail address in case issues arose after hours.

Undoubtedly, my favorite aspect of the practice was receiving a phone call from Dr. Howanitz, during her off weekend hours, to check on my progress after the surgical procedure.  You don't find many doctors that do that.  I really felt like she cared! This was an out-of-network expense for me, but it was worth it.

The parking garage was my only challenge, with very limited spaces available during my arrival. - Anonymous - 01/20/2016

 

** As soon as I walked in I was welcomed.  The office was very modern and clean.  The receptionist greeted me with a smile and made me feel very comfortable.  Dr. Choudhary was wonderful - very professional and pain free.  He explained everything he did during the procedure.  His assitant was also very good.  When I was finished, I was taken to a private office where I met with the office manager who explained my post-operative care and what medications I needed to take.  She set up my next appointment with me and asked me if I had any questions - very polite and courteous - She was great.  I liked that I was taken to a private office after my procedure.  I did not feel like everyone knew my personal business.  I would definitely recommend North Bethesda Periodontal Group.  The whole experience was fantastic. - Kris from Gaithersburg, MD - 02/02/2016

 

**  The office is nice and the office employees are professional.  The doctor is knowledgeable and caring.  Great and convenient! - Anonymous - 02/11/2016

 

**  The experience was uneventful and that is exactly how I wanted it.  The staff was courteous and professional.  I had a great experience, and the staff was ready to see me even though I was early. - Anonymous - 02/09/2016

 

**  I had no problems!  The office staff was very kind and attentive. - Anonymous - 03/03/2016

 

**  My experience was outstanding!  The staff was very reassuring and Dr. Choudhary and Sara were terrific!  Stay just the way you are! - Anonymous - 03/07/2016

 

**  Everything seemed to go very smoothly, which was appreciated.  I was grateful for the calming attitude of the staff.  Dr. Choudhary was careful and took the time to explain the procedure as he worked.  My favorite thing about the practice was probably talking with the assistants as I was a little nervous waiting for the extraction. - Anonymous - 03/18/2016

 

**  Dr. Choudhary was very knowledgeable and personable. - Anonymous - 03/18/2016

 

**  My experience with the team was friendly and welcoming.  The staff was friendly and I did not feel rushed out of the appointment. - Anonymous - 03/22/2016

 

**  I had a great experience!  The staff and doctors are welcoming, friendly and helpful. - Anonymous - 03/27/2016

 

**  Always the most professional service from the time I walk through the front door through the procedure and all that is involved. - Michael from Potomac, MD - 04/07/2016

 

**  The environment was very welcoming and relaxing.  The entire staff was patient and very attentive.  There was no waiting time and the procedure I had completed was done quickly.  Overall, great experience!   - Anonymous - 09/05/2016

 

**  Great first impression, very bright and cheery and very welcoming.  As usual, my experience was very friendly, extremely informative and most of all, comforting.  All the staff are very professional and exude confidence. I'm not sure I have a "favorite thing about the practice," after all, it is a surgery office - BUT, I do feel I am with the best periodontal surgeon. - Anonymous - 04/15/2016

 

**  Everything went well and the team is great.  I was surprised how quick the procedure went. - Anonymous - 04/15/2016

 

**  My visit was very pleasant.  I found the staff to be very friendly, caring and helpful ... Especially Sara.  I did not have to wait long at all and the office stayed on schedule.  I cannot think of anything that could be improved upon. - Anonymous - 04/18/2016

 

**  My experience was great!  My favorite thing about this practice is their concern for patients and the fact that they convey an honest evaluation and upfront disclosure of billing and insurance coverage. - Anonymous - 04/21/2016

 

**  My experience has always been great.  Everyone is extremely friendly.  Dr. Choudhary is extremely nice, very detailed, attentive, and did a great job with my gum graft.  My favorite thing about the practice is the friendliness of everyone and they also have a very pretty office as well.      - Anonymous - 06/12/2016

 

**  Everyone involved was very attentive to my comfort and any needs.  Everything was very clearly explained and treatment plans were discussed.  The office has a bright, clean and modern setting.  I can't think of a single thing to improve on.  - Anonymous - 09/01/2016

 

**  All the staff, including the doctor were warm and provided comprehensive information.  - Anonymous - 11/15/2016

 

**  I love the way the staff work together.  The procedure I had done was relatively pain free and the doctor talked me through everything and was very concerned about my comfort.  The staff are very personable and friendly and that made me relax and feel as if I were in good hands.  The facility was very clean and they blessed me by working my appointment in early.  Thank you for validating my parking.  I was very satisfied with my experience and I thought everything was great.  - Anonymous - 12/16/2016

 

**  Great experience.  Friendly staff with an organized office and a knowledgeable doctor who was able to explain everything in detail.  Great!  - Anonymous - 12/18/2016

 

**  I have had visits with both Dr. Howanitz and Dr. Choudhary.  The entire staff is very professional and treated me very well.  I felt NO PAIN!  I am usually afraid of going to the dentist, but everyone in this office made me feel very comfortable.  Highly recommend!!  - Anonymous - 12/20/2016

 

**  The practice is great!!  Very caring and professional!! - Anonymous - 12/21/2016

 

**  I found Dr. Howanitz to be very matter of fact with information regarding my situation.  She is very soft-spoken and informative!!  -  Anonymous  - 01/09/2017

 

**  I am very happy with Dr. Howanitz.  She has a good bed side manner and is kind and compassionate.  I really appreciate her a lot!  The staff is great too!  - Josephine H. from Bethesda, MD - 01/13/2017

 

**  The practice is very organized.  The doctor is very instructive and keeps patients updated on what is happening.  The entire staff is very supportive and friendly.  My favorite thing about the practice is that they always discuss the cost prior to treatment. - Anonymous - 01/20/2017

 

**  Well organized office.  Clear explanation of treatment alternatives. - Anonymous - 02/03/2017

 

**  Very professional and polite. - Anonymous - 02/17/2017

 

**  The office is clean and comfortable and the exam rooms have state-of-the-art equipment.  Everyone made me feel welcome - I was never out of my comfort zone.  I loved the goody bag and the paid parking and the fact that I never felt stressed.  The office has a wonderful vibe. - Anonymous - 02/23/2017

 

**  Never a fun experience getting a gum graft but Dr. Choudhary and the rest of his staff are great! - Anonymous - 02/26/2017

 

**  This office is very pleasant, caring, efficient, and professional.  The office is run very pleasantly and efficiently by Sara.  Dr. Howanitz is very thorough and thoughtful.  - Ruth from Rockville, MD.  03/27/2017

 

**  I was greeted by the staff, given an explanation of my share of the costs, and given information on post-procedure care.  Dr. Choudhary and his staff were very professional.  They were very reassuring and supportive in my comfort throughout the procedure.  Everyone is very friendly and straight forward.  I look forward to continuing my periodontal care with North Bethesda Periodontal Group and am very happy my dentist referred me to them. - Anonymous - 04/28/2017

 

**  I am a new patient of Dr. Howanitz.  My feeling is she is an excellent periodontist.  She evaluated by periodontal condition and treatment options - giving me clear explanations.  She did scaling and root planing and periodontal maintenance - taking care that the procedures were pain free and that I was comfortable.  This is a compentent, well run office - very helpful to patients.  - Anonymous - 05/01/2017

 

**  Dr. Howanitz is an excellent doctor - warm and caring.  She is always on time and takes a personal interest in you.  I feel at ease with her beacuse she knows I'm sensitive to pain.  She will stop working on my teeth to ask how I'm doing.  Her office staff is very friendly.  I highly recommend her. - Ruth from Rockville, MD - 05/17/2017

 

**  My experience was excellent.  My favorite thing about the practice is how they care for the patient.  - Akm from Potomac, MD - 05/26/2017

 

**  I had my initial experience with Dr. Howanitz after my periodontist of 20 years retired.  I was so impressed by the warm greeting from her staff and by Dr Howanitz's professional and thorough review of my situation.  She performed the necessary treatment in a caring and patient manner during that very appointment.  I recommend her and her staff very highly.  I feel at ease now that I have found the perfect periodontist for me.  The practice was warm, personal, professional and inviting.  It was an outstanding experience.  Dr. Howanitz and her assistant were very thorough in providing me the cleaning I needed.  - Anonymous - 05/27/2017

 

**  Great experience and short wait time.  - Anonymous - 06/02/2017

 

**  Very pleasant experience.  The staff and Dr. Choudhary were all very welcoming.  They took time to outline what they were doing.  Dr. Choudhary also took time to explain what he saw in the scans.  I never felt rushed.  My favorite thing about the practice was the staff and the beautiful office.  - Anonymous - 06/03/2017

 

**  Outstanding.  Very respectful of patient. Communication clear and frequent.  All questions and concerns addressed in prompt and professional manner.  All staff work collaboratively.  Impressed with the office environment.  Great interior design.  Sara always responded to my calls and concerns.  Written, phone, and in person communication always clear and informative.  She is very respectful and professional.  She handles fees and payment with attention to detail and communicates with me on all costs.  Dr. Choudhary and his support staff work as an effective team.  They made me feel at ease and kept me informed during my treatment.  My favorite thing about the practice was that I was treated with respect by a caring, professional team.  Also, I never had to wait beyond my appointed time for treatment, and usually started treatment earlier. Continue the excellent care!  - Anonymous - 06/12/2017

 

**  A lovely office - welcoming front desk and all other staff.  The team is very professional and personable and accommodating to the comfort needs of the patient.  The practice is a calm, pleasant environment.  They pay for parking, you see the overall picture of your gums and teeth and they keep your general dentist informed.  - Anonymous - 06/21/2017

 

**  The practice is easily accessible, parking is not a problem, and the office environment is friendly with the warm greeting from the receptionist.  I had bone grafting done in another practice and, unfortunately, had problems which turned out to be permanent.  I had been trying to find a reasonable explanation for that but was unsuccessful so far.  Dr. Choudhary immediately provided a convincing scientific explanation for that.  I knew that I can trust him and will not have any further problems.  He came across as a highly competent, professional, and friendly periodontist.  My favorite thing about the practice was that not only Dr. Choudhary but his entire staff were very helpful, courteous, and friendly.  - Anonymous - 06/28/2017

 

**  My experience here was fantastic!  The staff were very professional, communicative, friendly and they made the experience a breeze.  The people who work here are my favorite thing about the practice.  Everyone was readily available to answer and address any questions or concerns that I may have had.  I can tell that they put a lot of care into their work and focus on ensuring that the patient has a positive experience.  - Anonymous - 08/16/2017

 

**  As a new patient, I felt right at home.  Everyone introduced themselves, helping and old man with the correct pronunciations of their names - added bonus for lots of car magazines in the reception area.  Dr. Howanitz was very patient working in my small and crowded mouth.  I can't remember when I had such a thorough and complete examination and cleaning.  Also two areas of concern were discovered and a follow-up visit to my dentist was made and is ongoing.  I can't really think of any way they could improve - maybe make me not feel so guilty about eating after a cleaning!    - Anonymous - 08/16/2017

 

**  The appointment was on time, the personnel were very helpful and thoughtful of my time.  They offered to have me complete all the paperwork prior to the procedure so that when my procedure was complete, I could go home.  I have a lot of anxiety about dental work and had to have four teeth pulled.  The staff was very supportive and talked me through the whole procedure, warning me before things were done, tending to my needs and concerns, and letting me know how far along we were in the procedure.  They made me feel very cared for.  My favorite thing about the practice would have to be the caring people and the soft meditative music.  A big thank you ro the whole staff for my experience.  They turned something very scary for me into a supportive experience.  - Anonymous - 08/17/2017

 

**  It was a great experience!  I was taken back early and everyone was friendly and professional.  I appreciated how the doctor walked me through all the different procedures that I may need and did it in a way that was easy to understand.  - Anonymous - 10/04/2017

 

**  I absolutely love this practice.  Very short wait time when I arrived.  Very happy that parking is validated.  The staff was friendly, and Dr. Howanitz was very reassuring that my issue could be treated.  From past experience, I know that I will be given the best treatment possible.  I am not looking forward to the needling or any discomfort after the procedure, but I am confident that Dr. Howanitz and staff will make this as smooth as possible for me.  - Anonymous - 10/19/2017

 

**  The doctor does a good job explaining.  You feel like you're getting his personalized attention and best advice - good care and friendly staff.  -Anonymous - 12/02/2017

 

**  The doctor took the time to listen to my concerns and come up with a plan.  All the staff were very kind.  - Anonymous - 12/08/2017

 

**  I had a very comfortable, non-threatening experience.  The staff was very easy going and welcoming and made me feel very at ease.  Everything was well organized and ran very smoothly.  - Anonymous - 12/08/2017

 

**  When I arrived, the staff was very polite, attentive, and understanding.  They helped me with questions regarding the paperwork.  They were also knowledgeable and very helpful.  I was very comfortable in the presence of the doctor and dental staff.  They addressed my needs before, during, and after the procedure.  Everyone at the office was concerned with me and my needs.  When I called with questions, they provided answers.  They were very professional as well!  - Anonymous - 12/18/2017

 

**  Very professional.  I appreciated being seen promptly.  - Anonymous - 01/09/2018

 

**  My latest periodontal work with Dr. Howanitz and her staff was outstanding.  I continue to be pleased by the warm greeting from her staff, and Dr. Howanitz's professional and thorough treatment perfomed in a caring and patient matter.  I recommend her and her staff very highly.  I feel at ease now that I have found the perfect periodontist for me.  My experience with the entire team was professional and caring in every way.  I cannot think of any way they could improve.  The treatment was outstanding and even very comfortable.  - Anonymous - 01/10/2018

 

**  I am always treated with the utmost respect and professionalism topped off with a very nice personal touch by the doctors and staff.  The entire team always answers my questions so I understand the procedures and the next steps.  I appreciate the entire experience from the care of the doctors and surgical assistants, to Sara, the office manager, when it comes to getting the most out of my insurance and explaining bills and to Jami for arranging appointments and her follow-up.  I great team!  - Kevin from Silver Spring, MD - 01/12/2018

 

**  As always, I was treated by a team of caring and efficient professionals.  The entire team is sensitive and responsive with meeting my personal needs and concerns.  My favorite thing about the practice is the staff and the beautiful office.  - Anonymous - 01/13/2018

 

**  Everyone was very friendly and professional.  The doctor was very patient and thorough.  Excellent staff.  I was made to feel very comfortable.  - Anonymous - 02/09/2018

 

**  I have had a very positive experience so far.  I really appreciate the office being very up front with the expected cost and walking me through what the procedure would be.  Thanks for working with me to schedule a good time for the appointment.  Very competent and friendly staff and doctor.  - Anonymous - 02/09/2018

 

**  Very easy and very nice folks.  The doctor was very calming and easy to talk with and the office was very pleasant.  - Anonymous - 02/09/2018

 

**  My visit was better than expected.  Dr. Howanitz was professional, informative and caring.  Her staff was courteous, and efficient and helpful on the phone and in person.  My favorite thing about the practice is the prompt and attentive personnel and organized dental practice.  After one visit, I have no ideas for improvement!  - Anonymous, 02/10/2018

 

**  I truly enjoyed each experience.  Everyone who is a part of the team is fabulous and completely genuine and always there to provide great care.  I love you all and would recommend anyone to come here - best ever!  - Anonymous, 02/21/2018

 

**  My experience was surprisingly comfortable.  I was taken in immediately and prepped.  The administration of the anesthetics was not particularly painful and it did its job well.  My major discomfort was from keeping my jaw open so wide and for so long, but I was treated with great care by all who were involved.  Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and respectful of my comfort.  The professionalism seemed outstanding!  Everyone worked together with no hesitations.  The entire staff seemed to care about me and my comfort in a situation that could have been painful.  I cannot see much room for improvement!  - Anonymous, 03/15/2018

 

**  The periodontists here are totally professional experts with great customer-centric patient handling.  In fact, all the support staff are very people-oriented and do their jobs with great skills.  Super customer service!  - Anonymous, 03/15/2018

 

**  Very professional.  I was attended to promptly and well taken care of.  Every one of the staff members were very friendly and accommodating.  They made me feel very comfortable.  I would not hesitate to recommend your practice to any of my friends or family.  As a matter of fact, I already have!  - Anonymous, 03/15/2018

 

**  My experience was wonderful.  Everyone is so nice and welcoming.  My experience with the whole team couldn't have been better.  They are true experts and professionals.  I appreciate how polite and kind everyone is.  I especially appreciate how well organized the practice is from the moment I walk in the door til the moment I leave.  - Anonymous, 03/15/2018

 

**  My experience with the team was excellent.  It was a very caring environment and I see no room for improvement!  - Anonymous, 03/30/2018

 

**  Very pleasant experience.  Everyone was nice and polite and there was no wait.  The staff was very nice and the doctor was wonderful!  - Anonymous, 04/26/2018

 

**  Dr. Howanitz was very professional, competent and gentle.  Mahsa was extraordinary.  - Anonymous, 04/26/2018

 

**  My experience was very pleasant.  Everyone in the office is nice and professional.  They are very well-organized and obviously quite good at what they do!  - Anonymous, 04/30/2018

 

**  I was seen on time and treated with courtesy.  Dr. Choudhary was, as always, sympathetic and professional.  - Anonymous, 04/30/2018

 

**  Fantastic customer care.  Excellent staff and support group.  - Anonymous, 04/30/2018

 

**  I was naturally intimidated at the thought of needing tooth implants, but my anxiety lessened when Dr. Choudhary explained the procedures involved, the time it would take for each of the steps, and what to expect.  Everything has gone smoothly.  I would certainly go to him again if I needed more treatment.  His staff is very professional and courteous.  Helene, 05/02/2018

 

**  I had a very postive experience.  Staff were very warm and seemed to truly care about my comfort and procedures were explained well.  Dr. Choudhary is very kind and explains everything that he is going to do beforehand.  He also takes the time to answer questions.  Sara was very nice; she took the time to explain insurance coverage, reviewed the discharge instructions with me, and answered all of my questions.  Mahsa and Isela were both very kind to me during the procedure, checking several times to ensure I was comfortable.  It is a nice bright setting and people seem to work well together.  I really like the staff - Anonymous, 05/14/2018

 

**  Very welcoming and informative.  I was impressed with how much effort was made to explain things to me.  - Anonymous, 05/17/2018

 

**  My experience was wonderful!  I consulted with Dr. Howanitz regarding an issue I had with my front gum and she is a wonderful and caring doctor.  She listened to my concerns and took the time to provide me with the proper education to take care of my gums.  My favorite thing about the practice is that the doctor was always prepared.  Going to the dentist is never enjoyable but this experience was.  I highly recommend this place.  - Anonymous, 05/30/2018

 

**  Nice staff, great experience!  - Anonymous, 06/01/2018

 

**  Excellent team!  A lot of heavy work but no pain.  - Anonymous, 06/01/2018

 

**  Very codial front desk.  My appointment was on time.  No waiting.  Dr. Howanitz explained what she was going to do today.  She asked a lot of questions and suggested x-rays to be sure my gums/teeth were not getting worse.  My favorite thing about the practice was how Dr. Howanitz showed her concern when I declined the suggested x-rays, which I appreciated.  I've been with the same periodontist for 33 years.  In 2017, he retired.  He chose North Bethesda Periodontal Group for his patients.  I feel he made a good choice.  I will be returning to your office for future appointments.  - Anonymous, 06/12/2018

 

**  Excellent staff.  Very friendly and helpful.  Dr. Choudhary was fabulous.  He did a great job with minimal discomfort.  Good, detailed instructions were given after the procedure.  I really felt like I was in good hands.  - Anonymous, 06/29/2018

 

**  It is *****5 stars.  From the welcoming by the front desk people, the care of the dental staff, the exit experience with Sara, and that your office pays for parking.  Thank you.  Very pleasant, professional and comfortable experience - the sunglasses, the neck pillow and the references to a general dentist are all appreciated.  Plus, you have excellent magazines!  - Anonymous, 06/29/2018

 

**  My experience was very good.  The staff at your practice are very, very nice and pleasant.  Claude, 07/06/2018

 

**  On my first visit to the North Bethesda Periodontal Group, I was introduced to Dr. Choudhary as well as his staff and 3D x-rays of my teeth were taken.  Dr. Choudhary and appropriate staff explained and discussed all aspects of my upcoming dental implant procedure which included, but were not limited to, topics such as preparation, medication, recovery and care, fees, and return visits.  On the day the procedure was performed, I was greeted by staff, taken to Dr. Choudhary's operatory, and the procedure was performed.  I was then helped to my car by staff and driven home by my wife, Pam.  There was nothing more than minor discomfort during recovery.  Dr. Choudhary and staff, as a team, functioned flawlessly throughout each step of the process.  At no time was I in any way uncomfortable or concerned.  Dr. Choudhary and staff were competent, supportive, and very compassionate.  The procedure was performed flawlessly and I can't imagine anything that could have been improved upon.  My experience throughout could not have been better.  As a lifelong "Dental Baby," I have dreaded all things dental.  My initial consultation however, was reassuring and I was eager to proceed with the procedure.  I would like to thank Dr. Choudhary and his staff for taking such good care of me.  I am truly grateful.  -  Anonymous, 08/23/2018

 

**  Dr. Choudhary was excellent.  I felt completely comfortable and confident in his ability to perform the procedure.  The staff was courteous, accommodating, responsive, and incredibly helpful overall.  -  Anonymous, 09/24/2018

 

**  Very professional, gentle, caring, organized and explained everything he was doing and his plan for my procedure.  I was more than impressed.  His staff functioned much the same way.  I would strongly recommend him to anyone needing a periodontist.  - Anonymous, 10/03/2018

 

**  He is a very skilled periodontist who is supported by an excellent staff.  - Anonymous, 10/05/2018

 

**  My visits are always pleasant and professional in a comfortable setting - from being greeted upon arrival - and being with Sara at the end of the visit regarding administrative details, etc.  My favorite thing about the practice is the magazines, the view out the window of the patient chair, the thoroughness of the doctor and hygienist - checking the entire mouth.  Thank you for comping the parking and keep up the good work!  -  Anonymous, 10/05/2018

 

**  Dr. Choudhary is one of the most professional doctors I have ever met.  He is a great listener and is genuinely concerned about his patient's well-being.  I have been going to see him for a year now.  He is compassionate and understanding and tries to stay on the cutting edge of technology.  He has changed my life and I am so thankful I was referred to him by my dentist.  I look forward to continuing my periodontal care with you.  The staff are nice and friendly and the place is very clean.  I would definitely recommend North Bethesda Periodontal Group for anybody that needs it.  Nothing to improve on.  Dr. Choudhary, you are awesome.  -  Anonymous, 10/05/2018

 

**  Everyone who works here is pleasant, professional and caring.  They are all part of a team and one senses the team spirit.  It's a pleasure to be their patient.  -  Mary R., 10/08/2018

 

**  Pleasant, professional care.  -  Anonymous, 10/19/2018

 

**  It was very easy to schedule an appointment.  The receptionists were very helpful and understanding.  I appreciate their services very much.  -  Anonymous, 10/29/2018

 

**  Nice personnel and quick service.  Keep doing great work!!  -  Victor B., 10/30/2018

 

**  The treatment was professional and painless.  Each step was explained and my questions were answered.  Excellent experience!  - Anonymous, 10/31/2018